Keegan named to start for Mayo

first_img2016 Footballer of the Year Lee Keegan has been named to start on the Mayo team to face Kerry in Sunday’s All-Ireland Senior Football Semi-Final.He replaces Paddy Durcan at wing-back in the only change from their win over Roscommon.Kerry make three changes with Killian Young, Anthony Maher and Stephen O’Brien in for Donnchadh Walsh, Fionn Fitzgerald and Jack Barry. Former Mayo boss James Horan says there’s match winners on both sides.Kerry legend Tomás Ó Sé says Mayo can’t afford to be too defensive in their approachlast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *